2 Chainz – 4 AM Feat. Travis Scott [New Song]

Travis Scott joins 2 Chainz on his latest single “4 AM.”

2 Chainz’ new album Pretty Girls Like Trap Music hits stores on June 16 via Def Jam Records. The follow-up to 2013’s B.O.A.T.S. II: Me Time includes the singles “Good Drank” featuring Quavo and Gucci Mane, “Big Amount” with Drake, and “It’s a Vibe” co-starring Jhené Aiko, Ty Dolla $ign and Trey Songz.

Available for pre-order now on iTunes, fans who purchase an early copy will also receive the song “4 AM,” which features Tity Boi’s G.O.O.D. Music running mate Travi$ Scott.

Listen below.

New Music: 2 Chainz Feat. Travis Scott – “4 AM”




1. “Saturday Night”
2. “Riverdale Rd”
3. “Good Drank” feat. Quavo & Gucci Mane
4. “Door Swangin”
5. “Realize” feat. Nicki Minaj
6. “Poor Fool” feat. Swae Lee
7. “Big Amount” feat. Drake
8. “It’s a Vibe” feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, & Jhené Aiko
9. “Rolls Royce Bitch”
10. “Sleep When U Die”
11. “Trap Check”
12. “Blue Cheese” feat. Migos
13. “OG Kush Diet”
14. “Bailan” feat. Pharrell
15. “Burglar Bars” feat. Monica