With the BET Hip-Hop Awards in the bag, the the 2017 Bet Soul Train Awards nominations are upon us. And while the Soul Train Awards generally tend to favor the RnB end of the spectrum, plenty of rappers have gone on to score nominations in a variety of categories. It wouldn’t be an award show without nods for Kendrick Lamar, so there’s really no surprise there, but the Soul Trains are also looking to prove fruitful for French Montana, Cardi B, 6lack, Chris Brown, The Weeknd, Chance The Rapper, Yo Gotti & Nicki Minaj, Drake, Travis Scott, Childish Gambino and more.As you can see, there are plenty of hip-hop staples in the mix, and categories like song of the year promise some fierce competition. Best new artist also pits fan favorites 6lack and Sza against each other, which should certainly prove interesting. The Cardi B train may very well continue to ride, as the “Bodak Yellow” songstress has managed to secure yet another nomination in the “Rhythm & Bars” category.

Check out the full list of nominations below, and make your predictions in the comment section. Are ya’ll checking for the Soul Train Awards?

Best New Artist
Kevin Ross

Best R&B/Soul Male Artist
Bruno Mars
Bryson Tiller
Chris Brown
The Weeknd

Best R&B/Soul Female Artist
Lalah Hathaway
Mary J. Blige

Soul Train Certified Award
Bell Biv Devoe
Johnny Gill
Lalah Hathaway
Mack Wilds

Video Of The Year
Beyoncé – “All Night”
Bruno Mars – “24K Magic”
Chris Brown Feat. Usher & Gucci Mane – “Party”
DJ Khaled Feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller – “Wild Thoughts”
Solange – “Cranes In The Sky”

Best Gospel/ Inspirational Award
Chance the Rapper
Charlie Wilson
Kirk Franklin
Tamela Mann

Album/ Mixtape Of The Year
Bruno Mars – 24k Magic
Mary J. Blige – Strength Of A Woman
Solange – A Seat At The Table
Sza – Ctrl
The Weeknd – Starboy

Rhythm & Bars Award (Formerly Best Hip-Hop Song Of The Year)
Cardi B – “Bodak Yellow”
DJ Khaled Feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller – “Wild Thoughts”
French Montana Feat. Swae Lee – “Unforgettable”
Kendrick Lamar – “Humble.”
Yo Gotti Feat. Nicki Minaj – “Rake It Up”

Song Of The Year
Bruno Mars – “That’s What I Like”
Childish Gambino – “Redbone”
Dj Khaled Feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller – “Wild Thoughts”
Khalid – “Location”
Solange – “Cranes In The Sky”

The Ashford & Simpson Songwriter’s Award
“Cranes In The Sky” – Written By: Troy L. John, Solange Knowles, Raphael Saadiq (Solange)
“Location” – Written By: Alfredo Emmanuel Gonzalez, Olatunji Olutomiwa, Samuel David Jimenez, Khalid Robinson, Joshua Scruggs (Khalid)
“Love Me Now” – Written By: Blake Matthew Simon Mills, John Henry Ryan, John Roger Stephens (John Legend)
“Redbone” – Written By: George Clinton, William Earl Collins, Gary Lee Cooer, Donaldmckinley Glover Ii, Ludwig Emil Tomas Goransson (Childish Gambino)
“Versace On The Floor” – Written By: Christopher Steven Brown, James Edward Fauntleroy, Bruno Mars, Philip Martin Lawrence (Bruno Mars)

Best Dance Performance
Bruno Mars – “24K Magic”
Chris Brown Feat. Usher & Gucci Mane – “Party”
DJ Khaled Feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller – “Wild Thoughts”
Solange Feat. Sampha – “Don’t Touch My Hair”
Wizkid Feat. Drake – “Come Closer”

Best Collaboration

DJ Khaled Feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller – “Wild Thoughts”
Jazmine Sullivan & Bryson Tiller – “Insecure”
Mary J. Blige Feat. Kanye West – “Love Yourself”
Solange Feat. Sampha – “Don’t Touch My Hair”
Sza Feat. Travis Scott – “Love Galore”