DJ Kay Slay’s The Big Brother LP drops on September 23 via EMPIRE. Kendrick Lamar, Mac Miller, The LOX, Raekwon, Scarface, French Montana, State Property, Juicy J, Nipsey Hussle, Dave East, Bun B, Lloyd Banks and more appear on the 22-song album, available for pre-order now on iTunes. The Drama King now comes with a music video for the lead single “Wild One.”

Watch Kay Slay move cross country, connecting with Rick Ross, 2 Chainz and singer Meet Sims.


No more articles