With his Jungle Rules album set to drop on July 14, French Montana has decided to give fans a glimpse of what to expect on the project. Today (July 5), the Bronx rapper unveiled the tracklist for the project. You can check it out for yourself below.

Guest features will include the late, great Chinx, Quavo, T.I., Pharrell Williams, Future, Young Thug, The Weeknd, Max B and more. Expect to hear a total of 18 tracks, including the smash single “Unforgettable” featuring Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd.

Peep the tracklist below. Keep in mind French Montana will join the second stage of The Weeknd’s Starboy: Legend of the Fall Tour from September on.

1. Whiskey Eyes (Ft. Chinx)
2. Unforgettable (Ft. Swae Lee)
3. Trippin
4. A Lie (Ft. The Weeknd & Max B)
5. Jump (Ft. Travis Scott)
6. Hotel Bathroom
7. Bring Dem Things (Ft. Pharrell)
8. Bag (Ft. Ziico Niico)
9. Migo Montana (Ft. Quavo)
10. No Pressure (Ft. Future)
11. Push Up
12. Stop It (Ft. T.I.)
13. Black Out (Ft. Young Thug)
14. She Workin (Ft. Marc E. Bassy)
15. Formula (Ft. Alkaline)
16. Famous
17. Too Much
18. White Dress

On “Bring Dem Things,” the Coke Boys rapper collaborates with Pharrell Williams for the first-time. Skateboard P returns with flashy raps and handles hook duties over the production of Harry Fraud. Available now overseas, get “Bring Dem Things” at midnight in North America when you pre-order Jungle Rules on iTunes.

Listen below.

New Music: French Montana Feat. Pharrell – “Bring Dem Things” (prod. by Harry Fraud and Pharrell)

No more articles