Meek Mill lets loose of a new song and video.

Meek Mill’s third solo LP Wins and Losses arrives next week on July 21 via MMG/Dreamchasers/Atlantic Records. A week after announcing the release date and unveiling the album cover, the Philly spitter returns with a new track off the project in “Issues.” Weaving in and out with auto-tune and straight rap verses, Meek gets a lot of his chest on the track. The song comes with an accompanying music video directed by Will Ngo, where Meek, boxer Danny Garcia, PNB Rock, Jim Jones and The Chasers enjoy all South Beach has to offer.

Get the track as an instant download when you pre-order Wins and Losses on iTunes now. Rick Ross, The-Dream, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, Future, Young Thug, Quavo of Migos, Yo Gotti, Teyana Taylor and Lil’ Uzi Vert appear on the 17-track LP.

New Music: Meek Mill – “Issues”


No more articles