Little Simz adds 8 new tracks to the deluxe edition of her album “Stillness in Wonderland.

Islington Queen has surprise-blessed us with a Deluxe Edition of her 2016 album Stillness in Wonderland.

The deluxe edition features the original 15 tracks and eight new ones with features from SiR, BADBADNOTGOOD, Hiatus Kaiyote, Bibi Bourelly and Josh Arcé. The Deluxe Edition also features a cool artwork change, with an updated colour scheme and Simz’ eyes now open.

Stream the Deluxe Edition of Stillness in Wonderland below or here.


No more articles