ODUMODUBLVCK Teams Up with Blaqbonez & Lekaa Beats for Infectious Anthem “TECHNICIAN”

ODUMODUBLVCK Teams Up with Blaqbonez & Lekaa Beats for Infectious Anthem "TECHNICIAN"
Prodizzle Head Of Content

Nigerian artist and rapper ODUMODUBLVCK, in collaboration with Blaqbonez and Lekaa Beats, unleashes an unshakable and undeniable new single titled “TECHNICIAN.” Released via NATIVE Records/Def Jam Recordings, “TECHNICIAN” marks the third collaboration between ODUMODUBLVCK and Blaqbonez, following their previous work on TESLA BOY from ODUMODUBLVCK’s EZIOKWU.

Driven by a bouncy 808-powered beat, “TECHNICIAN” showcases ODUMODUBLVCK’s dynamic delivery as he seamlessly transitions between head-spinning raps and captivating melodies. Blaqbonez adds to the track’s infectious energy with a stunning verse of his own, further highlighting the chemistry between the two artists.

With “TECHNICIAN,” ODUMODUBLVCK, Blaqbonez, and Lekaa Beats deliver a powerhouse anthem that is sure to leave listeners hooked from start to finish. Experience the electrifying collaboration by listening to the track here.

NIGERIA’S MOST WANTED TOUR DATES: 

  • Sun Apr 28 – Boston, MA – Big Night Live
  • Thu May 02 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza (SOLD OUT)
  • Fri May 03 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza (SOLD OUT)
  • Tue May 07 – Silver Spring , MD – The Filmore Silver Spring
  • Wed May 08 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore Silver Spring  (SOLD OUT)
  • Sun May 12 – Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle
  • Sat May 18  – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern
  • Wed May 22 – San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore
  • Fri May 24  – Houston, TX – House of Blues Houston (SOLD OUT)
  • Mon May 27 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues Dallas
Scroll Up