Stream Falz’ new surprise album “27.”

To celebrate his birthday today (27th Oct) Falz has decided to drop a surprise album titled “27.”

The 17-track album features Burna Boy, Sir Dauda, Wande Coal, Ycee, Terry Apala, Maleek Berry, Medikal and also Davido and Olamide on the previously released “Bahd Baddo Baddest”.

Stream the album below or here