Stream Meek Mill’s new album ‘Wins & Losses.’

Over the last two years, Meek Mill has been in the headlines mainly due to his much-publicized beef with Drake and his relationship with now ex-girlfriend Nicki Minaj. The Philadelphia MC copes with the ups and downs on his third solo LP, Wins & Losses. Lead by the DJ Mustard-produced single “Whatever You Need”featuring Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign, Wins & Losses also includes records like “Glow Up,” “Young Black America” with The-Dream, and “Issues.”

Rick Ross, Future, Young Thug, Teyana Taylor, Quavo, Lil’ Uzi Vert, Yo Gotti all appear on the 17-track project. The release of Wins & Losses comes on the same day it was announced Meek Mill’s 2015 sophomore LP, Dreams Worth More Than Money, is now officially platinum.

Out now on iTunes,

Meek Mill – Wins & Losses (Tracklisting):

1. “Wins & Losses”
2. “Heavy Heart”
3. “F**k That Check Up” (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
4. “Whatever You Need” (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
5. “1942 Flows”
6. “Issues”
7. “We Ball” (Feat. Young Thug)
8. “These Scars” (Feat. Future & Guordan Banks)
9. “Connect the Dots” (Feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross)
10. “Fall Thru”
11. “Never Lose” (Feat. Lihtz Kamraz)
12. “Glow Up”
13. “Young Black America” (Feat. The-Dream)
14. “Open” (Feat. Verse Simmonds)
15. “Ball Player” (Feat. Quavo)
16. “Made It from Nothing” (Feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross)
17. “Price”


No more articles