The long-awaited moment has finally arrived. After four months of anticipation and delays, Drake presents his new creative project, More Life. Dubbed as a playlist, the collection of new records is set to premiere on episode 39 of OVO Sound Radio on Apple Music’s Beats 1 on Saturday. Hosted by October Firm (Drake and Oliver El-Khatib), listeners will get their first listen of More Life which is lead by the previously released includes the songs “Sneakin” featuring 21 Savage, “Fake Love” and “Two Birds, One Stone.”

The style in which it’s being put together is based off of our concept that is OVO Sound Radio,” Drizzy told DJ Semtex in an interview last month, explaining the playlist concept. “You’ll kind of hear it when you hear the project. I love the way it’s put together. It’s really put together as a seamless listen. Basically, what I asked myself was, ‘What would happen if I just did an OVO Sound Radio but every song was a new Drake song?’ That was kind of my idea for it. It’s just an evolution of the mixtape. It was getting tough to be like, ‘I’m dropping a mixtape but it’s for sale on iTunes.’ It was like, ‘Oh, that’s your album.’ I didn’t want people to say this is my next album. Views was my album. This is something that, after Views, I was just inspired. I wanted to keep the music flowing.

Hear the premiere of Drake’s More Life below.

Continue after the jump….


Drake – More Life (Tracklisting):

1 “Free Smoke”
2 “No Long Talk” (Feat. Giggs)
3 “Passionfruit”
4 “Jorja Interlude”
5 “Get It Together” (Feat. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith)
6 “Madiba Riddim”
7 “Blem”
8 “4422” (Feat. Sampha)
9 “Gyalchester”
10 Skepta Interlude (Feat. Skepta)
11 “Portland” (Feat. Quavo & Travi$ Scott)
12 “Sacrifices” (Feat. 2 Chainz & Young Thug)
13 “Nothings Into Somethings”
14 “Teenage Fever”

15 “KMT” (Feat. Giggs)