LKT – Bamifa

Prodizzle Head Of Content

“Edlyne Records and LKT (Olayade Tunde Johnson) The ALAYE crooner, has finally fixed a release date for the year’s most Anticipated Album “The Journey” dated 31st  July 2013.

LKT promises his fans a fully loaded album with different kind of tunes that suite all mood. Says if u skip any track, promised to refund money and if the Album doesn’t sell more than a million copies he’ll quit music.

Watch out for the Album “THE JOURNEY” album of the year featuring P-Square, Davido, 9ice, Olamide, Vector, Jaywon and K. Switch. With producers like; Young D, Puffy. T, Prodo, Dollarsygno, Fliptyce, Rythm, Soso Beat.”




Scroll Up