Megan Thee Stallion Drops Third Studio Album “MEGAN”

Megan Thee Stallion MEGAN album
Prodizzle Head Of Content

Megan Thee Stallion has released her highly anticipated third studio album, MEGAN, which hit streaming platforms at midnight on Friday, June 28. This 16-track project features a star-studded lineup of collaborators, including Victoria Monét, GloRilla, UGK, Yuki Chiba, Big K.R.I.T., and Kyle Ricch. The album includes snake-themed singles “Cobra,” “HISS,” and “BOA.”

One of the standout tracks, “Paper Together,” features a posthumous verse from the late Pimp C, produced by Juicy J and Go Grizzley. “Otaku Hot Girl” is another notable song, featuring an excerpt from the anime series “Jujutsu Kaisen,” with Adam McArthur, the English voice actor for Yuji Itadori, providing the intro.

In addition, Megan Thee Stallion addresses speculated beef with Nicki Minaj on the track “Figueroa,” where she raps, “I’m a motherfuckin’ brat, not a Barbie / On go with any bitch that wanna start it.”

Listen to MEGAN below and dive into the dynamic, genre-blending sounds of Megan Thee Stallion’s latest work.

Scroll Up