Moneybagg Yo Drops Powerful Fifth Album “Speak Now”

Moneybagg Yo speak-now
Prodizzle Head Of Content

Moneybagg Yo, under CMG The Label, delivers his highly anticipated fifth studio album, Speak Now. This project showcases the rapper’s distinct style and lyrical depth across 17 tracks.

Highlighted singles include “Bussin” featuring Rob49, “Tryna Make Sure,” and the recent hit “Play Da Fool.” The album also features standout tracks like “All Year,” “Taboo Miami,” “I Feel It,” and “Tic Tac Toe.”

Guest appearances enrich the album, with Lil Durk on “Gangstas Relate,” Chris Brown on “Drunk Off You,” Kevo Muny on “Go Gho$t,” YTB Fatt on “On Det,” and Morgan Wallen on “Whiskey Whiskey.”

Speak Now follows Moneybagg Yo’s 2023 mixtape Hard To Love and his 2021 chart-topping album A Gangsta’s Pain. With this release, Moneybagg Yo cements his place in the rap scene, continuing to deliver powerful music that resonates with fans.

Scroll Up