ODUMODUBLVCK Drops New Single ‘100 Million’ ft. Tiwa Savage – Watch

Prodizzle Head Of Content

Nigerian rap sensation ODUMODUBLVCK is making waves once again with his latest single, “100 Million,” featuring Afrobeats star Tiwa Savage. Produced by Sholz, this track is a testament to ODUMODUBLVCK’s rising status in the music industry. With accolades from heavyweights like Wizkid, Stormzy, Omah Lay, and Fireboy DML, it’s no surprise that this collaboration is highly anticipated.

“100 Million” combines infectious beats with captivating lyrics, showcasing ODUMODUBLVCK’s signature style and Tiwa Savage’s undeniable talent. The track is a perfect blend of rap and Afrobeats, creating a vibe that is both energetic and irresistible.

In addition to the release of “100 Million,” ODUMODUBLVCK has also announced his debut nine-date US tour, “Nigeria’s Most Wanted 2024,” with Shallipopi. Starting in Minneapolis this April, the tour will feature stops at iconic venues like NYC’s Irving Plaza, Atlanta’s Tabernacle, and LA’s The Wiltern, before concluding at Dallas’s legendary House of Blues in May. Due to high demand, second nights have already been added in NYC and Maryland.


  • Sat Apr 27 – Minneapolis, MN – Uptown Theater
  • Sun Apr 28 – Boston, MA – Big Night Live
  • Thu May 02 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza SOLD OUT
  • Fri May 03 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza
  • Tues May 07 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore Silver Spring
  • Wed May 08 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore Silver Spring
  • Sun May 12 – Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle
  • Sat May 18 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern
  • Wed May 22 – San Francisco, CA – The Fillmore SOLD OUT
  • Fri May 24 – Houston, TX – House of Blues Houston
  • Mon May 27 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues Dallas

Overall, “100 Million” is a must-listen for fans of Nigerian rap and Afrobeats. With ODUMODUBLVCK’s infectious energy and Tiwa Savage’s powerhouse vocals, this track is sure to leave a lasting impression. Stream or purchase “100 Million” now and catch ODUMODUBLVCK live on his upcoming US tour.

Scroll Up