Stefflon Don Unleashes Debut Album “Island 54” with Star-Studded Collaborations

Stefflon Don Island 54
Prodizzle Head Of Content

Stefflon Don has finally dropped her highly-anticipated debut album, Island 54. Spanning 20 tracks, this album delivers high-quality new music that her eager fanbase has been waiting for.

Island 54 includes recent singles like “Dilemma” featuring Sidhu Moose Wala, Steel Banglez, and GuiltyBeatz, as well as “What’s Poppin” with Bnxn. The album also boasts an array of collaborations with notable artists such as D-Block Europe, BEAM, and Buju Banton, further showcasing Stefflon Don’s versatility and wide-ranging musical influences.

Listen to Island 54 from Stefflon Don below:

Scroll Up